Search
ICBR  >  Contact Us
ICBR Locations...

Masjid Al Rahman

285 East Airport Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 924-0070
Vew Map...
 

Masjid Al Noor

820 West Chimes Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 387-3617
View Map...
 

Islamic Cemetery

Roselawn Cemetery
4045 North St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 344-0186
View Map...




ICBR Board of Directors
  Name Role Email
Emad Nofal Chair emadnofal@yahoo.com
Ahsan Aslam Vice Chair ahsan@aslams.org
Zee Muhammad Finance Sec. zamalmohamed@cox.net
Fathi Suliman Member Fathi.Suliman@gmail.com
Usman Jaffery  Member ujafri_jafri@yahoo.com
Mohammad Saeed Member msaeed68@hotmail.com
Hisham Ahmad Member jacob650@msn.com
  Yaser Salameh Member milanouomo793@bellsouth.net
  Saeed Laimoun Member slaimoun@yahoo.com
Other ICBR Contacts
  Name Role Email
  Abdelmajid Mokhtari IMAM

Mercyhoper79@yahoo.com

M. Shams ul Haque Executive Director mshaque@yahoo.com
Shirin Haque Sisters' Coordinator shaque@lsu.edu
Copyright 2008-2010 by Islamic Center of Baton Rouge   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use  Xhtml 1.0  CSS 2.0